Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jer7354

50 M Arlington, TN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I hate this part. It's hard to sell yourself in a few words. How do you make yourself stand out without sounding egotistical, but here it goes.

First off I do look like the pictures I posted, I'm sure some of you have met people that don't even remotely resemble the pictures that are posted on here; I know I have.

Speaking of which if you do not post a picture, I will just go to the next profile. Let's be honest, If there's not a physical attraction (this goes both ways), then how can there be a passionate relationship? I know it sounds shallow, but you know it's the truth. I go to the gym around 5 times a week, so whomever I am with won't be embarrass to be seen with me in public.

I am a Christian and my relationship with Jesus is very important to me. Some people believe that when you become a Christian, you quit having fun. This is not the case. I like to go out and listen to live music at various location around Memphis. I do like to dance, albeit I'm not very good at it and it usually will take a couple of adult beverages before I get on the dance floor. I tend to be a little shy when meeting someone for the first time, but I am quick to relax and feel at ease after getting the initial meeting out of the way. (Especially when there is chemistry)

I am a genuinely a nice guy and still believe that a woman should be adored. Maybe I am a little old fashion in this sense. I will still open doors, carry you across puddles, and lift you up so you can shine. I'm not the guy who gets jealous when other men notice you when you walk into a room. I'm more the guy that will poke his chest out in pride thinking "Yeah she's with me."

Like everyone else I would love to live near the beach, I find it very soothing to listen to the waves crash, but since I don't live on the beach, I relax by riding my motorcycle. Yes it is plenty big enough to carry two comfortably.

That should be enough for now. Feel free to contact me if there's anything else you want to know.

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and learn a little bit about me. Message me if you're interested in a true gentleman and would like a chance to get to know me better in person.
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot, but I do so so I can enjoy life, not escape from it.
I’m really good at
A lot of things, with help I can be great at a lot of things.
The first things people usually notice about me
If I had to take a guess it's probably my hair. It started turning silver while I was still in my twenties.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Haven't read a lot lately, but I enjoyed the "Left Behind " series as well as Tom Clancy novels
Movies: All kinds
TV: Don't watch a lot
Music: Country (What can I say I'm a good ol boy),but I enjoy other types also except for rap.
Food: I can eat almost anything
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
A good woman
A good glass of wine
A car
A medium rare steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I can retire from my current job in July 2016, so I don't know if I want to stick around or go back to school and start a new career. Although most of my family is in the Memphis area I'm not sure i want to stay here, so I spend time thinking about where I might would want to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately I'm usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really do like romantic comedies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a guy that's not one in a million, but instead is once in a lifetime.