Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Poteau, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:45am
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Christianity and it’s important
Post grad
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy, smart, loyal, fun woman!! I am a REAL woman!! You know one with a heart. :) I have always been curvy. I won't judge you so if you are looking for a Barbie...I am not her and I am really ok with that. :) I have two son's who are a the most important people in my life. I have a deep faith that people are essentially good. I love to laugh and be silly but I am never afraid to be serious and get my point across. Taking care of those I the best part of my life. I enjoy good conversations and prefer not to have to bring a dictionary and pocket encyclopedia to explain what I am talking about. Being a relatively intelligent well read person is very attractive. Ignorance is not. I am fairly tradtional and am not going to even think about an open relationship. That is just a heartbreak waiting to happen. Everyone has an opinion and I am open to all, however, I take my thoughts and beliefs seriously. I would never tell you what you believe or have passion for is wrong or a mistake. Please, give me the same courtesy. I will say this, I am not conservative. If Fox news is the only place you get information, maybe you should move on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am raising my son's to be good men. I help people whenever I can because it is how I am.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people feel comfortable.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, too many to mention, but I want to be entertained when I read. I read a lot, every night actually,
I love almost all music. Not a fan of hateful, screaming, demeaning music. I love 70's music. Nora Jones, John Mayer. I.listen to current popular music because of my children. But jazz, blues, anything the moves my heart or makes me want to sing and move my body.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My boys, music, family, books, laughter, sweet kisses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing MY book. :) What I am going to do with myself when I have raised my children.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At football, movies or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take the 5 TH. LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me.