Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jera826

29 F Arlington Heights, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty sarcastic girl that tries not to take life too seriously. I'll be the first one to laugh at myself, but never the one to laugh first at you. I have an appreciation for the little things in life and have a passion for traveling. I have been fortunate enough to travel to so many wonderful places that I ran out of pages in my passport. I haven't really seen much of the U.S. though and would love to take a trip out east soon.

I prefer dive bars and sporting events over the clubs, but don't get me wrong - I love a night out on the town every once and a while. I just graduated with my MBA in December so now I'm getting back into the swing of 'normal' life with lots of free time - I'm in a bowling league and soon I will be starting golf lessons and joining a kickball league.

My dog Dawson is my right hand man and I love galvanting through the 'burbs with him watching him try to pick up some girlfriends for himself along the way ;-) Bonus points if you have dogs or just like them a lot!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Senior Analyst working for a healthcare company in the NW burbs. I love my job and my coworkers, but don't make my job my life.
I’m really good at
making people laugh. It's a coping mechanism for me and sometimes I make comments at inappropriate times. Oh well, if you're not laughing, you're not having fun!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. At least that's what some folks have told me. Never would have thought that of myself, though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love your typical Chic-Lit books for easy reading, but don't mind some non-fiction either. Not an avid reader, but dont' mind picking up a book just to catch up on some reading every now and then.

I have an obsession with spicy food, so anything that has a kick will be on my list of eats. I also love good microbrews and have a hankering for IPAs as of late. Some good beer, good food, and a patio make me pretty happy :)
The six things I could never do without
Dawson James - my dachshund
Chapstick
Good Beer
Passport
Coffee
I'm working on a 6th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if my job is truly my career. Having just gotten my MBA, I spend a lot of time wondering if I should pursue other endeavors. No decisions yet, just a lot of soul searching.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing at home after the week. I prefer to stay home on Fridays just to unwind but would totally go out/do something on a Friday is the occasion came up. Something about coming home, having some wine and just relaxing is a good way to end the week for me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never had sushi - who wants to take me?!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're low maintenance, established, chill, and no older than 34, please!