Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Portsmouth, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 1
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jeremy and I am a teacher in Southern Ohio. I am a pretty average guy; I like sports, music, and movies. I am just a nice guy looking for a nice girl. Above all, I love my family and my Savior.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a few different jobs. First and foremost, I am a teacher. I work as an aide for an 10-year old autistic boy. In the fall I coach high school soccer and in the spring I coach high school tennis.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, Ping-Pong, Tennis, Singing, Playing guitar, Sporcle, Geography, Sleeping, Growing beards, and remembering what actors and actresses were in which movies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read. Favorite movie is Super Troopers. Favorite shows include Breaking Bad, 30 Rock, and Community. Favorite Bands are the Avett Brothers, Counting Crows, Mumford and Sons, and Boyce Avenue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, my tennis racquet, my phone, my family, my friends, and my savior.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. Like what job I will have and where I will live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably working. If I am not working, I am usually watching TV. I would like to change this box so that it says going out on a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love sports, but I am also a total nerd. I love trivia. I think I would rather sporcle than watch sportscenter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are tired of dating jerks and want to date a nice guy and a gentleman.