Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeremiah221

30 M Opelika, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ex-Military turned Business Management. I have been living in the area for a little over a year and was mainly focused on work. I think it is about time to meet someone to spend my time with and see where it goes from there.

I work long hours and don't really have the time to meet someone the old fashioned way. I am looking for someone like myself to hang out with and have some fun; if it turns into something more, that would be great. If not, I can always use more friends.

I need a partner who can challenge me in every aspect of life, but especially mentally. I am looking for a woman who is smart, determined, goal oriented, mature and responsible, knows what she wants in life and has a plan to get there. I would be lying if I said looks didn't matter, but they are by far NOT the most important to me.

I have a young daughter, so I don't mind kids. But if you already have more than one or two kids, I probably won't be interested.

I do not do drugs of any kind, and I am completely disease free. I expect the same from a potential partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing a lot with my life. I have goals and know what I have to do to get where I want to be. Money isn't everything in life, but it sure does make you sleep better at night.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like almost anything by John Grisham, Dean Koontz and Stephen King.

I have a wide variety of favorite shows, but some of the favorites are Walking Dead, Mad Men, Two and a Half Men (with Charlie Sheen), King of Queens, Deadliest Catch, Kitchen Nightmares, House, Top Chef and Breaking Bad.

I like all kinds of movies and will usually watch something at least once, but not always. I prefer to watch action, scary, comedy and documentaries.

I usually try to eat healthy, but sometimes eat anything and everything.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
• You have actually read my profile
• You think we have some things in common and might be a potential match
• You know the difference between there, their, and they're