Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeremiahharmon

34 Fort Washington, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm willing to learn/try just about anything. My interests skew from manly to nerdy and popular to obscure. I'll talk to anyone about anything. If you don't believe me, just ask and find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point, pretty much just working but I try to make time for my myriad hobbies and interests.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things. I think this stems from willingness to try new things and being open to change and different perspectives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sometimes it annoys me that my tastes are so varied. I really don't have time to be completely dedicated to one specific interest.
TV
I watch Grimm when I have time on a Sunday. I'll catch up on Game of Thrones when I'm at a friend's house because I don't have cable. I'm an avid Naruto fan but I only go as far as watching the show regularly.
Books
I'm trying my damnedest to make it through the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan so I can get to the physics books I downloaded to my kindle and never opened.
Movies
I'm willing to watch ANY movie, start to finish. But, when I care to make a choice, I lean toward psychological thrillers and horror.
Music
I recently discovered Asian Kung-fu Generation, a band that came and went years ago, and they reignited my punk roots from the 90s. I like to change up what music I listen to, though. I only have about 50 Pandora stations ranging from metal to pop to hardcore to rap to punk to screamo to trance to... etc. ad infinitum...
Food
Friggin love pizza! So much so, that I maintain a job at Papa John's just for the discount. And it is a sweet discount.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone. The internet. Someone to talk to, even if its just banter. I'm sure there's more...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter. She lives in California.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Saturday, now that's where its at...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Copping out on this one.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it. Trust me, I'm pretty awesome.