Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeremias333

30 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hola, my name is Jeremy and I'm looking for someone to enjoy having a good time with and is willing to go with the flow and try new things! I am very easy to get along with and I love to keep busy and explore everything around me.
I am a Spanish teacher and I am very close with my family and we have a great relationship. I like my life the way it is but it would be nice to share it with someone! I am currently getting my master's degree. I am 15 credits in so far. Teaching allows me to have my summers off so that I can pursue my music career. I enjoy a good conversation and someone who can laugh at themself :)
What I’m doing with my life
I moved here from Annapolis, Maryland this past year (originally from New York) and so far I like where I am teaching. I enjoy music (I use to play the keyboards in a few different bands), love salsa dancing (I dance weekly), volleyball, tennis, bowling, and pretty much anything that involves hanging out with friends or just getting out of the house. I find the Hispanic culture very interesting and I hope to become an interpreter one day.
I’m really good at
I love to play the piano and I enjoy running!
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and laid-back personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love the book "the giver", "good will hunting", Jack Johnson, Jason Mraz, Gavin Degraw, Maroon 5, paella, pizza, any kind of food really :)
The six things I could never do without
a computer, piano, car, music, beach chair, good company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Creating an interesting Spanish lesson for my students!
On a typical Friday night I am
either tired and ready to go to sleep or looking to go out for happy hour :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are willing to go out and have a good time and try new things