Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeremy330

23 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My biggest regret is that I wasn't thinking when I made this profile back when, and my name is not capitalized.

I'm Jeremy. I'm a senior at Temple University, majoring in Psychology. I've never been great at describing myself, I'm a better listener.
There are 13 beach balls, and 4 sombreros in my apartment, I play three different brass instruments and percussion. I love listening to and playing music. I enjoy dancing, even if the only kind I can do well is choreographed. I went to Weather Camp at Penn State when I was younger and that has followed me for over 8 years now, earning me a nickname at drum corps.
What I’m doing with my life
At Temple studying Psychology, walking almost everywhere, performing music as much as possible, eating things that are bad for me, going to the bar before I go to the computer lab, having a hard time not picking the ridiculous answers to the questions on here.
I’m really good at
Being a friend or a listener, helping people if they have something they need to be helped through.
Also building with LEGOs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have sunflower eyes, with a yellow ring around my pupil, and blue eyes. So I guess that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Sci-fi and Alt-History are guilty pleasures of mine. Not so much guilty. I also read a lot of science books. I love to read and do my best to have a book to read with me at all times.
UPDATE: I'm taking a popular fiction course this semester, and am now reading a novel a week.
Movies : I love watching bad movies on TV. I also love comedies. HIMYM, Daily Show, Colbert Report, anything historical left on the History Channel.
Food: My friends always make fun of me because I don't eat bacon. But I will eat anything I can as long as it tastes good. ...within reason.
The six things I could never do without
Sunlight
Sleep
Social interaction
Comfortable shoes
SEPTA
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I can never seem to find my favorite clothes.
Ways to convince my friends to get out of their apartments.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends, playing some games, or going out. I try my best not to fall into a routine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes when I drive, I listen to country.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Also if you can teach me how to do anything, anything at all.
Do it. Just do it.