Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Saint Petersburg, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 4, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Average build
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going, laid back, friendly, somewhat nerdy. Looking for like-minded people to hang out with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved to Florida. Continuing education, looking to meet new people, try new things, see new places and hang out on beaches.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math. Logic. Board games. Video games. Computers. Trivia. Anything I get into.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly hair. Freckles.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Same thing thay makes a good book makes a good movie. Thrillers, not horrors but the ones that make you think. Sci-fi that aren't cheesy.

Great movies in no order : shutter island, prestige, American beauty, beautiful mind, back to the future (oldie but awesome), irobot, American history x, fight club, minority report, pulp fiction, the departed, limitless, kill bill, Bronx tale, office space, Leon the professional, momento, Charlie an the chocolate factory(not the remake), dogma, sin city, and bunch more.

I like all types of music but hip hop and classic rock definitely take the cake.

I eat my steak medium rare. Pizza is always good. I try to cook but don't do it nearly as much as I would like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Internet, beer, music, friends, video games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The dynamic of everything. Like how and why things are the way they are. People, nature, everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, listening to music, having a drink, and bar hopping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really like bowling but I am super bad at it. Also, I'll sometimes ignore everything so I can play video games for an unhealthy amount of time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are bored and wanna split a pitcher.