Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeremyjms06

32 Smiths Station, AL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have goals and ambitions in life and I am working towards achieving those goals.I am a music person and listen to pretty much all types, good thing about music is there is a type for all moods. I love riding 4-wheelers and motorcycles. I also love, and I do mean LOVE, watching college football. Traveling and seeing the world is something I really enjoy and I really want to continue to see the world. I'm just an easy going guy thats laid back and can get along with anyone. I have a huge sense of humor and just enjoy having a good time.

I'm brutally honest and will not lie to you, so if you ask me something be prepared to get the truth whether it's what you wanna hear or not. So be real with me, I'd rather have my feelings hurt and hear the truth than be lied to any day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently enrolled in school and pursing a degree in Respiratory Therapy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think that I'm a really good friend. Anytime one of my friends need me, I am there to help.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes. Other than physical features, it would have to be my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of movies. Everything from stupid "Super Bad" kind of comedy to horror flicks. Music, well I'm more of a rock guy with a touch of country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Good friends, Cell Phone, Mountain Dew....and that's about it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and looking forward to what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really depends. I could be out with some friends, sitting at home watching tv or a redbox movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, ask and I shall tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd like to meet someone that has a good head on their shoulders. Someone who's ready to settle down and eventually work towards having a family one day. I just want a fun to be around person who makes me smile without trying. I just want a good relationship with someone that has similar interests as me and someone that I could see a future with.