Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeremyricci

31 M Manhattan, KS

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy having a good time. I'm also a huge nerd; movies, video games, and technology eat up my time. I listen to pretty much anything, sans Country music (not that I hate it, I just don't listen). Send me a message sometime if you feel like you need to know more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to Kansas State University, though I'm reconsidering my choice of Major. Ideally, I want to end up in California working in the video games industry, but we'll see how that works out! As long as I'm surrounded by good people and enjoying life, I'm happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things! Photography, writing, video games...I don't want to bore anyone, but I think of myself as a "jack of all trades" (but a master of none). I enjoy trying new things, so naturally when I get "good" at something, I tend to move on and learn something new.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my sense of humor. Within ten minutes I'm usually cracking jokes. I like to have fun, and making people laugh is always fun. If not that, then probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Hobbit, Game of Thrones, Dan Brown Novels, It, The Pelican Brief.

Movies / Shows: Christmas Vacation, Alien, The Shining (Kubrick), Arrested Development, The Office (UK), LOST, Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Sixteen Candles, Better off Dead, Hot Tub Time Machine, License to Drive

Food: I really enjoy food from other cultures. Indian, Mexican, Thai, and Korean, to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A kitchen (I love to cook)
2. Steelers/Wildcat football
3. A camera (one that isn't on a phone)
4. Video games
5. A Phone
6. Friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff? I don't know, I think about a lot of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or enjoying a new movie premier. I really love movies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet someone new! I love to hang out, watch movies, and do new things. I'm always up for some good conversation!