Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeremyrr99

33 M Rogue River, OR

My Details

Last Online
Apr 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love spring! Lilacs and rhododendrons are so pretty.

I am looking for my last girlfriend. Maybe she's you? I am not wanting to just have fun or have an open relationship or casual sex. I want a committed, monogamous relationship with an exceptional woman. I want to be excited about spending time with her. I want to be inspired to be better because of her.

I enjoy having fun, laughing and having adventures. I work a lot, but I find time to play too.

In a relationship I'm very affectionate, romantic and faithful. I don't play games. I'm honest, and its not that hard to get me to say just about anything even if its something I'd rather keep to myself lol. I enjoy massaging and going out of my way to make you feel good. I like giving you flowers, and making special meals for us to share. I like going on day trips and overnight trips to fun places. Mini vacations are the best! I am a gentle man, but I am also confident and dominant when that is appropriate.

I put the desires and needs of you and my family above my own. That really only works when you don't take advantage of that, and you take care of my needs as well. For me that is how love should work. Two people putting the other person first. Both being unselfish, and both being satisfied in a way that you can't ever find on your own. I would like that relationship with the woman I marry. Since I'm dating to find that woman, I'd love to start having that type of relationship with you eventually if we hit it off.

I'd like someone who enjoys physical touch. Its one of the main ways I express love, and I'd like it if you were just as affectionate and good to me as I will be to you. I'm a believer in the love languages and the love tank. People have different needs and express their love in different ways, and you need to figure out how to keep your partner's love tank full. I will be dedicated to learning how best to make you feel loved, appreciated and cared for if you are the woman I choose to be with.

Family and friends are important to me. I am somewhat old fashioned in that I like to open doors for my date. I try to be unselfish and generous. I'm able to be happy in most circumstances. I don't worry about things that are out of my control. I'm not a very superficial person.

I love being outdoors. I love camping, hiking, exploring new places that are beautiful. I also love being at home, reading, watching a movie or playing games. I'm pretty geeky in some of my interests, but I can talk to anyone about anything. I'm well rounded. I'm very generous, honest, affectionate, and spontaneous.
What I’m doing with my life
Not long ago I started a job I'm really excited about in real estate. My life's been pretty good lately.

I don't have any kids. I've been divorced for about 5 years, and I have no baggage or drama. I like that.

I am very close to my parents and my two sisters. In the past I have been a hospice caregiver for many years.
I’m really good at
Talking, Being a loyal Friend, Laughing, Work, Listening, Affection
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my laugh probably. I laugh a lot, and I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fantasy and sci-fi, some historical stuff, non fiction about work or biographies of inspiring people, classics. I read books about relationships, religion, addiction, motivation..I love to read. I love movies. I'm not extremely picky about what I watch. If its well done I'll enjoy it.

I enjoy most types of music, country and classic rock are probably my favorite right now. I really listen to a little of everything though.

I love all sorts of food, especially Mexican, Indian, Thai, Sushi. I love to cook, and experiment with making new things.
The six things I could never do without
Family, Love, Affection, Fresh Air, Beauty, Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to push myself to be better in work and in relationships. I am trying to be very intentional about my habits this year. My family, Work, Vacation destinations, what's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exercising, reading, watching movies, walking my dogs, hanging with friends or family....in the future I'd like to be having a meal I cooked for you, or making out under the stars maybe?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book, but you'll have to ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in talking or hanging out or going on a date.