Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeremys0206

24 M Fullerton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"Every person is beautiful, it just takes the right person to see it"

Im looking for someone in the same interests as me. I work and go to school both full time, its hard but it has to be done. Im all about success in what i do, from work to relationships, it takes two for a relationship to succeed. i love to have a good time and laugh, i love music, any kind wait not country but if you do then i dont discriminate lol
I'm on this website to possibly find a significant other although its pretty tough because people aren't what they seem on here. For example, you girls aren't the only ones with those weird creeper messages even though their profile says "no hookups" haha.
Idk I've been told I'm old fashioned I like to make a girl feel happy and beautiful which is always my goal in a relationship, yet I have never reached it nor do I think I will because you simply can't give up in a relationship or stop because that's how it fails, it takes two these days. Idk if you can agree with me but to find a relationship and be in a stable one seems like a hardship these days. Nobody wants to be faithful unfortunately. Other then that I enjoy all kinds of music I have a spur of the moment life style up for anything whenever.
i have a passion for animals i love them any and all
ummmmm if you wanna know anything else ask and ill be happy to tell u lol
What I’m doing with my life
working at a bank and going to school so i can do something meaningful with my life
I’m really good at
a lot of things, whenever i try or do something i want to be the best :)
The first things people usually notice about me
i would say the color of my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont really like books
i love action and comedies and the occasional romantic chick flick for the ladies haha :)
I LOVE MUSIC! Michael Jackson esp! haha and whatever makes you move but i Dislike country, if your into country stop reading... i think country is annoying lol
With food im very very very picky for example if it comes from the ocean im NOT going to eat it!!
The six things I could never do without
food
money
fun
job
family
friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what im going to be and have.
i also think back on so many good times i had
On a typical Friday night I am
if not working :(
out and about with the friends of course :)
or at DISNEYLAND!!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
1 your bored
2 have nobody to talk to
3 want to make a friend
4 if we have a high match, friend, or enemy percent