Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Troy, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2014
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Atheism, and laughing about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Working on space camp
Science / Engineering
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love hiking, biking. If it has wires attached to it, I've likely taken it apart. I own a startup, I am at home under a hot rod or designing a circuit board, I've also spent a year in a cabin in northern Michigan (Tawas) with no running water or electricity, chopping wood all day and running a small engine repair business. Traveled most of the US, lived in LA for 6 months working on an IT project, been to most major cities, I love exploring, metal detecting, I am involved in 6 startups, loving life. I believe strongly that life is a journey, not a destination.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work until I fall asleep, soldering together my weird inventions. I have a daughter that I see during the week and some weekends. I am really putting my heart and soul into building an idea that will benefit mankind. I believe that anything is possible with time, energy and passion. Google Jeremy Paul Siedzik and you can stalk me a little, see what I am up to..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing broken things, designing new things, kissing, laughing, teaching and learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - anything technical and non-fiction.
Movies - SciFi or any chick flick.
Shows - The Office or Parks and Recreation, sometimes Glee.
Music - All different kinds
Food - If I have to pick a favorite, Thai, but I will try ANYTHING!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Proper Toolbox
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
New technologies that do not exist or how to combine many technologies to create something new.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Soldering something together in my lab.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I have a movie date alone and get my popcorn and drink and sit in the second row and if it's a really good scene I'll get tears in my eyes a little....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something just as hard as I am. You will fall asleep and wake up in my arms and I will do my best to make sure you fall asleep first. I'm a good cook, I like to clean up the house a couple times a week and I am very aware of my partners needs. If not marriage, I am looking for a long term relationship. I know how good it is to fall in love. I have multiple lovers on different levels. This should not bother you.