Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jerezzprime

27 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hard working guy, that loves to face a challenge and is trying to enjoy everything. I'm almost done with my education, and am looking for to an interesting career.

Just finished an internship in San Francisco, and now I'm back in Victoria for my last semester. I love to travel and am looking to add some destinations to my list like Thailand, Iceland, Sweden and Norway.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm 4th Year Software Engineering. I love being active and doing sports especially motorcycles, mountain biking, skiing, and running.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wandering. I love to just drive places either by myself or with a friend, just to get away.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. yet fairly reserved and quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love book and movies that are suspense or thriller, especially in the Sci-Fi/Technology genre. Some of my favorite books include authors sucha as Michael Crichton, Ayn Ran, and many others.

I love movies and stories that are different (than the norm) in terms of cinematography, plot, theme etc. Anything that basically "blows my mind" at the end I would consider fantastic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bacon. Adrenaline inducing activities (such as motorcycles, mountain biking, skiing, etc). The knowledge I've gained from school. A job that challenges and engages me. And 2 other things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything and anything that slightly challenges or amuses me. I love solving problems and always look for new ways to challenge myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Blowing off steam with my friends, whether drinking at home, or going out to just relax and take it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How confused I am by this question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're confident, fun, and looking to get the most out of everything.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!