Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jerimo

25 M Dearborn Heights, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a active person and enjoy spending time with friends and working out. Playing sports, kayaking, going on walks are all things I enjoy doing. I like all music and go to concerts. I love to be outgoing and meet new people.

I work full time and love my job in the medical field.

If you are looking for someone to go out and be active, shoot me a message. But I can also enjoy a night in watching a movie or playing cards.

Also I am a rower for the Wyandotte boat club.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am finishing my bachelors degree in Health Care Administration. Going to the gym 3 to 4 times a week is now a routine.

training for tough mudder
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good in social situations, fitting in is something i gave never had a problem doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice is my smile, I am always smiling. Then my personality I am known for bringing out the best in people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My list is actually very sad
My cell phone is glued to my hip so that is number one
Next is my ipod cause I love music
My conferable bed for the little sleep I get
Netflix
My car cause I love to drive
And last a gun because I started to go shooting recently
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now school and work. When I am not thinking about school or work, I usually think about what activities will be for the day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights it always varies. Most if the time you will find me at home playing euchure with friends. Other times usually out with friends or at gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask I am a open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more...