Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jero515057

39 M Goshen, IN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just looking for a challenge that only an online dating site can provide.
Its a challenge to find time to meet and get to know someone, but I still try.
I'm a nice guy looking for the one that I don't want to live without....is she out there? I have a lot of patient so I'm not willing to settle.

I love to travel, but haven't done so in the last 4 years. Ive been to every state except Hawaii and have been to the Dominican. I'm aware that I need to do more extensive International travel.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to figure out what to do when I grow so be patient. I'm thinking about going back to get a masters but have a few things that I want to do first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at building things, being understanding and conflict resolution.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, I've never asked anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to watch comedies, action and dramas(CSI, law and order type shows), although a good scify show or movie is tops. I like to read nonfiction, usely by an author who is in the top of the field in that particular subject.

I will eat almost anything once. I don't like raw plain tomatoes. Seafood would be my #1.

I like 80' and 90's, classic rock. The Fratellis, Cage the Elephant, the White Stripes, the Lumineers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Faith
Family
Freedom
Friend
Laughter
Common sense
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have a slight case of ADD and I think of a lot of random crap. I think about what I want to do when I grow up and....wait what was the question again?
Seriously though, I spend a lot of time thinking about my two sons and moving back to Chicago to spend more time with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have my two sons every other weekend and enjoy spending time with them. The Fridays that I'm free I spend working on projects I'm my garage or just relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually get fission and fusion turned around when discussing new means of energy. Awkward!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can handle someone that's laid back and intelligent. Sorry to all the non humorous ladies out there, I'm looking for someone was has at least a little smart ass in them. Intelligence is a must, I want someone who can hold a conversation that goes well beyond what was watched on TV or in the latest gossip magazines.