Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeroen_dutch

45 M Campinas, Brazil

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.74m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Dutch guy, living in Brazil now for 3 years.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to enjoy life. Drink a beer, listen to some good music, having fun. I can be thoughtful sometimes, quiet, living in my head. But also like to go wild, some say I have a soul of a 20-year old.
I’m really good at
Trying out new things, having new experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm calm and relaxed and have a light way of looking at life. I'm open-minded, naive sometimes. And I work too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music plays a great role in my life. Rock, punk-rock, industrial. But also dance and trance are part of my repertoire.
I have a diverse taste for foods. I like to experiment everything as long as it does not contain cheese... And you can wake me up at night for good sushi or sashimi.
Books: Fantasy (Feist, Eddings, Martin) and SF (Douglas Adams, Pratchet, Asimov). But lately I don't find the peace to read.
The six things I could never do without
- Musics... they control my mood, my everything.
- My work. It is one of the reasons I came to Brazil.
- Diving and swimming, my favorite sports.
- A kitchen... I love to cook. I don't have much time during the week, but I try to create a special dish at least once a week.
- Traveling and seeing new places, meeting new people.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't have typical Friday nights. Sometimes I'll have a beer in a bar, sometimes I go to bed early because I need to work on Saturday. But I can also be found on the couch, relaxing and watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
They say I'm a great feet-heater since my body is always warm..
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you would like to enjoy life together with me.