Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jerrs

48 M Bakersfield, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love being in the outdoors. I have a love of music and have a diverse and colorful personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was in construction, now I am a therapist. So, I went from rebuilding peoples living areas, to rebuilding peoples lives. I like the later the better, far more rewarding.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a self proclaimed tinkerer, good at finding out how to fix things. I can even start a fire without matches, that should come in handy. I am really good at diffusing sensitive situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. I tend to be somewhat a character at times. If I don't make you laugh, somethings definitely wrong.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like reading books on spiritual enlightenment, self awareness, home improvement, and flyfishing of course. I like Mex and Oriental food mostly but have really gotten into Nepalese food. I am really not to picky. Food good!! As for music, I like the classics ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Challenges in life
Good friends
Goals
Ice Cream
Live music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I will invent to make me millions so i can share it with you...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
... relaxing at home or with friends. I like doing the hobbies I like, not too much on the bar scene. I do enjoy seeing live music locally or in different cities as much as I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admit it here no way haha. I might be persuaded to tell the right person ;). If your so inclined to ask I may tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find yourself interested in knowing me better :)