Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Plymouth, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 12, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my name is jerry and im 30, im an aquarius, i was born on valentines day so naturally im a sweetheart. i have a beautiful baby boy named brandon, he is 4 years old. I havent been on in a while cause i just lost my 19 month old daughter to a car accident due to her mother so its been rough for me. I love to have a good time and be romantic too. i have been hurt in the past and am looking for that special someone to help take my pain away. i was with my childrens mother for 7 years and she left me and my son and daughter , it hurt me alot. i have a great personality and love to cuddle with that special someone....are you interested?..hit me up. i also have yahoo and yahoo hit me up and ill add you and we can chat or video chat with each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im currently getting into the automotive field such as wworking on nascar engines so it ought to be alot of fun!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at being romantic and making my girl feel loved..I love to play sports like basketball, football and baseball. I also am pretty good at drawing and tattooing.....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love stephen king novels alot, my favorite kind of movies are horror movies comedies...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, my girl, money, love, job, my dad
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my 19 month old daughter that i lost recently to a car accident
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just hanging out , maybe go to a club on the occasion, not too much not like that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im very shy sometimes ill like a girl so much but i won't say anything to her in fear of rejection.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you should message me if you are interested in long-term relationships and to have a great guy that will make you feel great .and be loved tenderly.