Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jerrydejr

67 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 54–80
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
jerrydejr why who your gee male only if you consider me hot, I'm very good looking or do i need glasses? I wear size 12 shoes and have large hands too but, two out of three must do!. im 5'8" now 198 lbs That's a few extra and then some. Hurry call me before my natural chestnut brown hair falls out. I have a short always clean shaven salty Silver beard with chestnut brown streaks....some times due to vanity...my kids, Son 1982 Daughter 1986, when they are around give me just for men hair dye for my beard...oh vanity...they want a younger dad.
love dancing , singing opera , Broadway shows, concerts, traveling, cooking, dinning out, Reading, Enjoying every day,snuggeling, caressing,spooning the right smart magnetic real lustful full warm bosom to my chest type of guy-Hugs close...holding hands a must...eyes to eyes on the same level then we are on the dance floor ...hurry please may I have this dance before I really have to Tango with a WALKER????

I am hotter jerrydejr, gee male why who it's ne your counterpart, and true love
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
knowledge ,travel,enjoy every day to the fullest,looking for the one and only true love
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sharing,solving,fixing,cooking,thinking, bull selling...enough
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
extrovert life of the party..well groomed..passionate...all good things...then lo at all im a rappa read in reverse hate rap my capricorn sigh with honest factual truth focusing on eye to eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music,40's to todays classics,crooners to opera no rap....
foods , I cook in 17 Nationalities...italian,chinese,middle easters,home town,vegi,european,americana
reading a good novel,bio or doccumentary
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Idea's, helping, reading, Solving, Inventing, Pleasing, Sharing and putting a Smile on your face
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working out by dancing friday nights at S I HILTON Gardens Inn -spumoni gardens-skinflints-DeNinno's-portabello-the Square- -ALONE on saturday-history/scifi-reading-veshulu-vesdorp- relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my greatest thrill is looking into your eyes seeing each other's Soul and feeling the warmth of your bosom on my chest...happpiness,contentment,while we smooth out the bumps in the road together and handle the curves together....true love
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
there is magnetism ,communicative, honest chemistry,SMART,you are any race,religeon,height,85 lbs to 200 lbs,brains, voluptuous,honest,possitive personality,equal partner..remember a good heart a warm magnetic communicative chemistry soul...to some love is an illusion...happiness for us is making it every day come true