Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


60 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and laughing about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a polyamorous man seeking one more woman or couple, who would like to sail around the world on my 45' sailboat, currently docked in Alameda starting in 2016. Please note I am only interested in poly/open/non-monogamous relationships and would like to find play partners too.
I have started to dabble at painting and you can view some of my paintings at
I love to capture light and colors and "see" some very interesting sunsets.

I love to cook & bake, read anything, sailing, drum circle, driving, walks on the beach, sunrise, sunset, painting, travel, good conversations with friends, being a race marshal for cars and motorcycles, photography.
I am a native of California, and grew up in the central valley, moved to the bay area 20 years ago.

I have a wonderful loving and committed relationship with Stillyungatthart and looking for women who can share life and love.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a computer geek who paints, or an artist who does computer stuff to eat.
I am slowly outfitting this sailboat and will start a circumnavigation the summer of 2016.
I’m really good at
Fixing things, if it turns on - I can fix it.
I also love to cook & bake.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
I am always a happy person, and try and make others smile.
I may be the first truly happy person you have met, but that is what people who have met me say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read mysteries.
The Star Wars movies will always have top billing.
I love to go to concerts, coming up is the Bridge School benefit.
I love to cook anything, just did a great stew for the drum circle potluck.
The six things I could never do without
My boat and the oceans to sail on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The upcoming circumnavigation I am planning to start summer of 2016.
How to solve world pollution issues.
On a typical Friday night I am
at the yacht club socializing with friends, and then soaking nude in a warm pool, or downtown listening to music on the square.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an adrenaline junky, and enjoy things with a bit of danger.
I am a race marshal for cars and motocycles.
I have driven race cars.
I have flown airplanes and helicopters.
I have ridden motorcycles.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to go sailing.
Have an interest in sailing around the world on a 45 foot sail boat.
You want to know about being a race marshal.
Would like to know more about polyamory, or just want to have a nice conversation about anything.
I always enjoy meeting new people that are up for adventures.