Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jerryn3

60 M Gardendale, AL

My Details

Last Online
Oct 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am about 5'10 approx 190 lbs with salt and pepper hair. I am told I am attractive and I do not look my age. I am not looking for a casual relationship or a friends with benefits type relationship. I am looking for someone who like myself would like to hang out with each other and do fun things, get to know each other and see what becomes of it. I am not looking to rush into anything but at the same time if someone touches my heart I will not be afraid to pursue things further. I like to consider myself romantic. I love to hold hands, kiss, snuggle up to a good movie, and do everything we enjoy together.

I have no shortage of interests which include but are not limited to Travel, concerts, most sports, I'm a big Alabama (and SEC football) fan ! I also enjoy many of the same things most folks like to do. See my interests below for some of the activities I like to do. I am always up for something new, as long as it is safe!
If you are interested in a man who is a gentleman, who treats a woman like a Lady and show you respect then you will not be disappointed in me. I'm a hard worker, a dedicated friend and trustworthy companion.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for the last woman in my life, planning for retirement
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many Things! I like DIY.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like westerns, scifi, action movies. Like classic rock, new country, most music except rap. Most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
God
Affection & Attention
A Woman in my life to love
Health
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to share time with a wonderful woman Looking for that feeling in the pit of my stomach, butterflies going in circles, a smile that is instantly there when you are about to get to see them, Looking for the one that takes my breath away when she calls, walks into the room or plants a kiss on me! I have been looking for the "ONE" woman I can spend the rest of my life with. Do you like country music? I haven't until recently but would love to sing some of those heart warming songs to someone. Interested in seeing if there is a spark?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting together with friends or look for other relaxing entertainment out or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to get to know me before I can tell you!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I am looking for a close partner in my life. I enjoy her company and her mine. If you interested in seeing if there is that spark, we should talk. Even if it doesn't work out it will be one more friend.