Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jerrysnightout

26 M Stoughton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So uh hi. I'm Jerry. I like to make lists so here's a list of things about me!

-I watch too much tv.
-I play in a band. My punk friends think we're metal and my metal friends think we're punk.
-I have a cat named Obi.
-Obi is my best friend.
-I pretend to know how to play guitar kinda.
-I'm a lot less weird than this makes me look.
- Well kinda less weird.
-I work at Michaels. You know the arts and crafts store
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living day by day just trying to get by.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making omelets.
Taking naps.
Drinking lots of alcohol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: say anything, fight club, sleepwalk with me, old dogs, tucker and dale vs evil, step brothers, extract, hunger games, battle royal, tonight you're mine, role models, Semi-pro, Funny People.

Music: Bomb the Music Industry, Saves The Day, Touché Amore, Big D And The Kids Table, Converge, H2O, New Found Glory, Code orange kids, yellowcard, slayer, Lawrence Arms, Motorhead, Alkaline Trio,The Menzingers, Taking Back Sunday, Knapsack, Paul Baribeau, Cee Lo Green, Off With Their Heads, Joy Division, Yellow Machinegun, The Wonder Years, Laura Stevenson, Latterman, Comeback Kid, Shai Hulud, We Are The Union, Andrew Jackson Jihad.

TV: 30 rock, the office, parks and rec, South Park, Tim and Eric, doctor who, community, china ill., Conan, tourchwood, psych, Simpsons, snl

Food: pizza, tacos,Doritos, omelette, grilled cheese, sushi. I'm pretty much a 5 year old.

If I would go on a real computer this section would be stupid long.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat
My phone
My iPod
Air
Food
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how I'm surviving. New lyrics for songs and trying to remember old lyrics to songs I wrote.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing a show. Drinking. Watching wrestling. Hanging out. You know real grown up things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to my cat like he's a real person. Sometimes we have real life conversations. It's cute I promise.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you enjoy awesomely awkward conversation.

Also if you think your a real life Daria. If she wasn't a cartoon she'd be the best human ever