Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jersey2philly

37 Clifton, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi. I recently relocated back to NJ for a job. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and seeing where this adventure takes me (us?).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to readjust back to north Jersey after living in Philly for about 3 years. Some of my old stomping grounds have changed or don't exist anymore. (Three years is a long time in the NYC area, lol). So I'm trying to rediscover it all over again (and find someone to rediscover it with).
Anyways, I always believe that each day we can learn something new. I have a wide range of interests that include fitness, dance and entertainment. I also have more homebody pursuits like writing, reading, cooking and decorating my new apartment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being resourceful, cooking, dancing, acting, science-y stuff.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big Lenny Kravitz fan. I also like Nigerian music like Fela Kuti. Otherwise, I like general top 40 stuff and hip-hop, rock, R&B and gospel/praise & worship music. I wish I could have time to read more, so I don't have any favorite books at the moment. I've become a "Scandal" fanatic. I usually get movies from the library (because I'm too cheap for netflix) and watch at my leisure and I have no preference of style or genre.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Samsung Galaxy S4, laptop, watch, pearl ring and a sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I tend to envision the next 5 years but I'm trying to be more zen and "in the moment".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either home watching a dvd and chilling or out with friends at a happy hour or movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a good sense of humor and willing to try something new. If you enjoy life and are serious about sharing it with someone.