Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jerseyboy633

42 M Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Denver from LA. So i need to update my summary. In the meantime, i'll leave my old one up here so you can learn a little about me. stay tuned...

I'm a child of the 80's but probably would have loved growing up in the 50's as well. I'm an old fashioned guy who loves opening the door for a girl and calling her for a date instead of texting. In some areas of my life I'm conservative, but in others, very much the risk taker. I love acting and can't believe there are days where I actually get paid to do so. When I saw Forrest Gump, I what I wanted to do with the rest of my life. To act and entertain people. To take them on a journey where they forget about their problems even for just a few hours. I have a wonderful, stable job right on the beach. I say I have the best office in town. My family and friends are very important to me. I have many acquaintances and a few, close friends. The kind you can count on for anything. My family is very very important to me. I have a huge passion for sports, both watching and participating. i enjoy going to live sporting events and I work out and exercise regularly.

I'm a romantic at heart. I love spoiling people and giving truly is more rewarding than receiving. An ideal first date to me would be a nice meal or cup of coffee or drink. Someplace where we could actually talk and get to know one another. Movies are great, but not the best for a first date. If I ask you out on a date, then I would like to pay for you. :) Remember, I'm old fashioned. But I understand that this is 2013 and if the girl would like to pay her way or more, then perhaps we can come to an agreement. LOL Oh, and she has to have a great sense of humor because I'm hysterical.

There, I've written enough. Anything else you want to know about me, fire away. Don't be shy, I know I won't.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Acting and doing very well at it. So much more I could write here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports. Acting. The more you get to know me, the more you'll see.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's meet and you'll find out. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Bruce Springsteen. Tom Hanks. Dan Brown. and much more...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Mac, Honda, Starbucks, Droid, Friends and Family. Oh and of course my Faith. And Football. lol too many I guess.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It constantly varies. Working, out with friends, on a date, visiting family, home and relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not so fast, let's chat a little first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see and read. Don't be shy.