Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jerseycity_30

34 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Syracuse a few years ago after taking a job up this way. I enjoy the area, it was a nice change of pace where I'm from originally.

I know this is college basketball territory, but I'm a huge Knicks fan (no matter how bad they are at times). My other teams would be Giants, Yankees and Devils and I've adopted the Orange as my college team.

I guess simple background info that many like to know, I graduated from college with a degree in Business, I own a car, currently rent, but looking to buy later this year. Some would say I'm funny, I like to push limits with my humor, I'm outgoing, dedicated and far from a quiet individual.

I'm here for real reasons. I'm interested in getting to know someone, date and see if it becomes more.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a digital media company.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh at all of life's awkward moments.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I would say comedies and action flicks are on top of my list. Clerks, Mallrats, Dogma and most Will Ferrell movies.

TV: Thanks to syndication and DVR, I've been able to get into How I Met Your Mother and Modern Family. Outside of those, Doctor Who, South Park and random reality competition shows would fill up my DVR.

Music: My ipod is an interesting mix, I would say I listen to pretty much all genres and then at times I focus on some more than others. I'm at the tail-end of a big Electronic kick and lately just been skipping around Sirius until I find something I like.

Food: I really enjoy cooking, typically cook for myself every night. I also enjoy getting out and trying different restaurants or even some of my favorites from time-to-time.
The six things I could never do without
Pizza, I could eat it every day if I had to.
Friends, I talk to my best friend almost every day still.
Ipod, love zoning out with my music when I can.
The Internet, can't have my job without it.
A car, I can't imagine not being able to get in a car and just go somewhere.
Family of course, but I'm now four hours away from them so don't get to see them as often as I would like.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long week of work ... or out and about. Really varies week to week. Also, why is it only Friday night, there's plenty of other nights to enjoy as well, especially Trivia Tuesday's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tend to be more of an open book, if you want to know something about me or something I've done, I'm always willing to talk about it. I like sharing knowledge and experiences.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are someone looking to meet a good guy who isn't going to use cheesy pickup lines or try to "hookup" with you on the first date.