Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Freehold, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Atheism and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a supervisor at UPS
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working right now on the next chapter of my life I'm working almost full-time and mainly that takes up most of my life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told i'm a good public speaker and a good person to watch movies with. As much as I'd rather be doing something productive, laying on the couch doing nothing is really were youre going to find me 90% of the time either working online or doodling on my computer doing random stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile, hazel eyes and I guess just my upbeat attitude. 2Years of braces really came in handy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i dont like 'all' music but i do like a lot of different types of music I currently like a lot of trap music and techno maybe during a workout I like a lot of hardcore music and heavy metal when im driving I still like hardcore music I kind of like coming off as that badass vibe but any good cruising music like shwazye and wiz

food is my favourite type of food, pasta,sandwiches, fried chicken, anything really I can get my hands on I love trying anything new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the gym,movies, junk food,socialising ,music and my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what im doing for my future I just want to move on to the next chapter of my life im really getting tired of the never ending cycle of wake up,school,study,sleep
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or at the bar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a sucker for tattoos and someone who can get that click at first sight. Kind of like love at first sight without the love part...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested...pretty basic response just message me i guess?