Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Fort Worth, TX Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Short girl, big attitude, big smile, art-loving, caffeine addict, open heart, Texas girl, Jersey girl, independent, messy, kind, impatient, brown-eyed, curves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently moved back to Texas and making plans to become a teacher!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Chatting. Sewing. Fishing. Cooking. Banter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have curly hair. It can get pretty big and pretty awesome.

Also, my laugh. I laugh often, with enthusiasm, and sometimes to the point of tears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I think reading is the best exercise for the brain and I love it. My taste in books is kind of ecclectic. I love lots of things and I'm happy take suggestions!

not so into action fims.

alternative music, a little of this, a little of that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two sisters, who are my best friends
a pair of big sunglasses
Mousse, to keep my hair in check
a pack of gum, only mint will do
my sense of humor
a huge iced coffee, any time of year
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
This tattoo that I really want to get. I've been trying to work out exactly what I want, but I think it just might be time to talk to an artist and have them draw it.

My changing career path and all of the great things I have to look forward to!

How much I dislike GPS... even as I use it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends. I mostly like to keep busy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to tie a tie. For most women, this might not be weird or embarrassing, but for someone who once dressed actors for a living, it's kind of shameful.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can make me laugh!