Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Bluffton, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey all,

I'm originally from New Jersey. I've been living in Bluffton for 2 yrs now. Unfortunately, I haven't been able to meet people out here aside from work so I'm hoping this site will change that.

I love to laugh and have a good time. I'm open minded, therefore, I like to try things at least once.

In relationships I'm LOYAL, FAITHFUL, caring, and I'm always there for my love one. I have a ZERO tolerance for liars and cheaters. I am completely against cheating in any way, shape, or form. I'm also a hopeless YET hopeful romantic.

I consider myself to be a very strong woman. The past couple years have been rough on me.. the saying is true "what doesn't kill you, makes you stronger". With that being said, the past year I've recently found god in my life. I'm one of the few my age that can say they attend church every sunday :). Bonus points if you have a relationship with god. Please, do not confuse me with a 'jesus freak', I am far from one at all.

I know what I want in a relationship/man cut and dry. Drugs are definitely a no-no and no crazy ex's!! Please have yourself a full time job and a car.. basically no 'scrubs'.

Other than that, I'm extremely friendly and I can get along with just about anybody. I'm pretty easy going as well and I don't let too much bother me these days. I have a huge sense of humor and I believe that you're not living unless you're laughing ;).

If you like what you read, or fill the description, please feel free to drop me a line. I'd love to hear from you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, I'm working full time in retail. It's not my dream job, but it's getting me by at the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These questions are good ice breakers/conversation starters so im not going to spill the beans on here. ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm in retail I work weekends, but every now and then I get lucky with one of those days off. If not kicking it at home, then out getting drinks with some good people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm was once married.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are genuinely a nice guy.