Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Fair Lawn, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40-55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 22, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking to start a new chapter in my book of life. I am a laid back type of person and open to whatever life has in store for me. I like to be outdoors and enjoy being there. I have 2 boys that are all boy, I have them every other weekend. I am young at heart with the mind and spirit to have great time. I enjoy walks, taking rides to now were and see whatever we come across. amusement parks, movies. It is really not about what you are doing it is more about who you are doing it with. If I sound like a person who you would like to spend some time with to get to know message me and we can find out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to do a lot of things to enjoy my life. the biggest thing right now is enjoying my boys and looking head to my future. learning new things about myself and others I am always open to learning something new. I will add to this
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my willingness to help people
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this one is kind of hard I have enjoy so many of these things in my life how do you pin it down to a few. food I would say seafood and Italian, but always open to trying new food. music classic rock, the who,areosmith,yes,deep purple, stp, and many others. movies wow again so many. I will have to add to this
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my boys, my Family,good food,good company,my friends. most of all enjoy life and what it has to offer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
again a lot of things, maybe a movie, a live show, a good movie at home, out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and I will tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think we could be a good match. and you have a good idea of who you are and what you want in life. I enjoy meeting new people and if you do not take the chance you will never know. good luck everyone