Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jerseysunshine

28 F Princeton, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm constantly looking for ways to celebrate the little things in life.

Live jazz music, kickboxing, dancing, and basketball games are my favorite. Art projects are also great sources of joy:) Most recently I learned how to use a pottery wheel.

Looking to date and get to know someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy watching movies, a few films include Good Will Hunting, Becoming Jane, Freedom Writers, Prime, Fight Club, & PS I Love You

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Parenthood, Gilmore Girls, Lois and Clark: The New Adventures of Superman, Revenge, Once Upon a Time, Burn Notice, Fairly Legal, New Girl, Dancing With The Stars, Castle, Arrow, Monk, Scandal, Playing House, Adventure Time

Books: Million Dollar Party Girl, Letters to My Younger Self: What I Know Now About Success, Siddartha, Hamlet, The Last Lecture, The Tipping Point.

Music: kings of leon, Spanish hip hop, neon trees, alicia keys, gavin degraw, most popular songs, michael jackson, one republic

Food: I am a vegetarian. I enjoy Italian, Indian, Mexican, Middle Eastern, and vegi sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good people

exploring

dance battles with my friends

good movies/television

hope

icebreaker questions like this...or could I?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to work pop culture references in everyday conversations...and how to find people who will know what I'm referring to
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I just want to dance!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is how I choose to live my life:

"A person who is a master in the art of living makes little distinction between their work and their play, their labor and their leisure, their mind and their body, their education and their recreation, their love and their religion. They hardly know which is which, they simply pursue their vision of excellence and peace. Whatever they do leaving others to decide whether they are working or playing. To them they are always doing both." - Lawrence Pearsall Jones
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you grew up watching old school Nickelodeon shows we will probably get along really well.

When you observe people you characterize them or view them as a caricature. Trust your instincts but don't forget to dig deep enough to tell the difference.

Please be a non-smoker, single, and with no children.