Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jerumbras

35 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Introverted but charismatic, I like to be social so long as I get time to myself. Lover of the nature, I feel most at ease among the trees, mountains and deserts though I enjoy a little concrete from time to time. Sadly, I am above average intelligence (this is sad because I'm probably not that smart). I like to art and music, but mostly I like to climb and travel. And travel to climb - many world destinations I have been to were influenced by climbing access.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not much, lots... I really like to climb and travel, and travel to climb and so my lifestyle has been molded around those activities. I work as a painter both straight and decorative, I work for an auto racing event planner, I am a freelance audio technician, and i'll usually do anything else that comes along. I like to write on my blog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Into Thin Air, 1984, Animal Farm, Lord Of The Rings, Lucifer's Hammer, Diceman, Touching the Void, Into The Wild, Catcher in the Rye, The Man in the High Castle

Movies: Pulp Fiction, Big Lebowski, Fight Club, Life is Beautiful, Kill Bill, Sin City, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Best in Show, Wet Hot American Summer, American Psycho, City Lights, 300, Towering Inferno, Night of the Living Dead, Planet of the Apes, Indiana Jones, Jaws, Aliens, Commando,

Shows: It's Always Sunny, Community, Traffic Light, Archer, ATHF, South Park, Simpsons, Family Guy, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Seinfeld, Star Trek: TNG, Doctor Who, Lost, Dexter, Weeds, Californication, Peep Show, Breaking Bad, Curb Your Enthusiasm. Star Trek: TNG. Battlestar Gallactica, Wilfred,

Music: Flaming Lips, Bon Iver, Pink Floyd, Descendents, NoMeansNo, Fugazi, Air, Strokes, Aphex Twin, Squarepusher, Nofx, Lagwagon, Pink Floyd, Dead Kennedy's, old dubstep, old drum and bass, Jamiroquia, Miles Davis, Frank Sinatra, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, Sigur Ros, Gravediggaz, Del, Postal Service, Pink Floyd.

Food: BBQ, Sushi, Thai, Pho, Pizza, Taco's, Indian, Burgers & Fries, Bacon, Fried Chicken, Soul Food, Thanksgiving dinner, buffet, breakfast, crawfish boils, oysters, all shell fish.

reddit
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
or things that are important to me. I like a lot to climb. I like a lot to travel. I like a lot to write. I like a lot to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday doesn't seem typical anymore.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
i would really like to find someone who likes to climb, travel, and above all laugh with me. If you have an interest in traveling in central america this spring/summer. You'd like to spend time climbing/traveling in South Africa within the next two years.