Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 14
Hispanic / Latin, White
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, Spanish, Portuguese
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically I love life and I love living life, I try to have as much fun as possible, gotta enjoy it, i find i make myself laugh alott, nothing wrong with that >:) lol

I enjoy the outdoors, traveling restaurants,
laughing, going to cultural events, and
socializing with quality people. Its just
better living and sharing life with people.

I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying
fit. Family and friends are important to
me either as well, but God is above all.

On a first date we could do Anything really, as long as we enjoy ourselves from expensive things to simple things. Maybe even a date to church on a sunday? Or a date to the Gym! Lol if a girls accepts either of those then she is probably a keeper ;)

I’m pretty ambitious… and am always doing or trying to do something, varying from learning a rad new skill like a New language or an instrument to simply learning isnane magic tricks to googling random facts. 😊*most of these sadly never end up happening* :/ lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just going to school and playing soccer, working, the usual college kid junk. Exceptttt i have my own comapny-ish ;) lol and as of recently also am working on becoming a Certified Personal Trainer :D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer, most sports, writing and reading. No joke i have a published poem(: its pretty rad. Maybe you will be lucky enough and i will either show it to you or maybeee if your really lucky. Write one about you :O
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My classy fashion ;) haha jk i like to think i dress well but idk!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any good book, movies, umm inception, forrest gump, animated movies, horror movies, any and all music except hardcore rap, i like anime, idk you'll find out about me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great food


My 5 Senses

My Family and Friends

Being Fit

Cultures, Countires, Languages

And GOD, ya thats seven. Sue me! >:)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
MY Future. In 5 to 10 years.

I see myself very financially sound. Right now i am working really hard in alot of different ways and focusing on going to school, im a pyschology major.

I know i may be young and stuff but i
believe with a little hard work you
can really achieve anything.

I see myself with the love of my life,
simply enjoying life

I see myself more mature and wiser but still
Very young and adventureous. I see my self
traveling and experiencing all this
world has to offer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Random things lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a hopeless romantic. True love seems so wonderful to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol ;)