Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 M Elk Grove, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a smart guy who loves to hike, hang out with friends and learn. I'm also pretty nerdy, play video games and program. I have a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science and I currently work in Davis. I love reading and I think that H.P. Lovecraft is one of the best authors ever.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Losing weight. Exploring California.

What I'm really trying to do is make the most of my relative youth while still planning for my future. It is my life's goal to be a millionaire and I am trying to set myself up to be able to achieve that goal.
I’m really good at
I am really good at hiking and writing computer programs.

I'm a really avid hiker (I hike every Sunday morning) and my career is programming. I'm living my passion and I love it.

I'm also quite good at cooking and teaching too.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am pretty dang nerdy and have the smarts to back that up. Another variation on that theme is that people notice I am a walking encyclopedia of moderately useful to useless information. I love learning things and I remember the most interesting (to me) information and love sharing it.
The six things I could never do without
My bed. I love sleeping.
My car. I love driving / need to go places that I can't walk to.
My computer. My career is computers.
My family. I love my family and the people who I consider family.
My smarts. I really enjoy being able to remember useless trivia and reason out problems.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am out with friends or at home doing something fun like video-games, reading etc.

On a typical Saturday, I'm sleeping in (fixing that sleep debt!), catching up on life-chores (bills, shopping, cleaning etc) and freeing up my Sunday.

On Sundays I go hiking. Every Sunday. Every season, no matter the weather.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I tear up at the sad parts of a lot of movies.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you:
Like hiking
Like music
Like computers / programming
Want to get to know me
Want to go out sometime
For whatever
Go ahead!