Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jeshAZ

30 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in Michigan. I did my undergrad at the University of Michigan (Go Blue!!) and moved out to AZ in 06. I did my masters at Arizona State while I was working(Thankfully I am done with that!) I really like to learn about new cultures, people, and places. Whether that's through trying new restaurants or traveling to different countries, I am definitely up for it. Being in AZ, I love the outdoors. I try to get new hikes in when I have that time. I also like to play the usual football basketball etc...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the wireless communications field for a defense company. I am an electrical engineer by day but I have a ton of other interests. Through work and other organizations I have found a real interest in tutoring kids who struggle in Math. It is definitely a challenge/frustrating at times, but its really worth it when they get it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would say I m 'getting' good at the guitar. I have been playing for a few years now. I play both the acoustic and electric, although I prefer the electric. I think music is really an effective way to express yourself. I can definitely lose myself for a few hours playing. I love playing all types of music from Rock to Hindi.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love mysteries/suspense, although I haven't read a good one in a while. I think the last good one might have been "Girl with the Dragon Tattoo". I did read "The Help" which was pretty good. One of my favorite movie/book combos is "The Count of Monte Cristo".

Music wise I am all over the place: Nirvana, Guns N' Roses, Foo Fighters, 50 Cent, Hindi music list goes on...not a huge fan of country though.

My favorite food is: Thai and Italian. Thai curries are so good!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tech Gadgets
My Guitar
Challenges
Taco Bell
The Web
College Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how to get to where I want to be in my career and as a person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or just chilling at home. I am perfectly content staying in and just having a quiet night. Although, sometimes I like going out to the bar/club, bowling, or a movie with friends.