Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Keene, NH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
When drinking
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Strictly monogamous
Wants kids
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Jess (in case you didn't guess). Right now my life is mostly about work, and trying to figure out which direction to go to finish up my degree - I'm just a few classes away from a degree in psychology.

My family and my close group of friends are very important in my life, I moved back from Chicago a little over a year ago now and am really appreciating rebuilding my relationships with my family now that I am able to see them more.

If you want to know more I try to be an open book so talk to me and we can go from there, I like to just kind of take things as they go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working in insurance and looking into finally finishing my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, I am good at just sitting and listening if someone needs to clear their head or vent. I really enjoy being able to be the person that my family and friends can come to and vent to if they need to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As cliche as it sounds, my smile - I'm generally a very happy person so I smile a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Thrillers, Of Mice and Men, A Tale of Two Cities, Red Badge of Courage, East of Eden, Othello, and a million others.

Movies: I'm a sucker for a good rom. com., but I also love thrillers, comedies, and the occasional horror movie.

Music: I love pretty much all music, but well i'm a country girl at heart :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future - where i'm heading with my life and how to make it there in the best way.

I also spend a lot of time thinking about who I am, who I will be and what has made me the way that I am. And I can honestly say that I like who I am and even if I could go back and change the things in my life that were hard and painful, I don't think I would.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably spending time with family or friends, or staying in with a good book and a drink. But I keep a pretty flexible schedule so I enjoy doing new things too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me, maybe I'll tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to meet a happy optimist!