Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jesika21

28 F Orlando, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:42pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll be your Emmylou and I'll be your June, if you'll be my Gram and my Johnny too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have lived here about 1yr now after a 5 year stint in Omaha, Nebraska and various other places in the midwest before that. I figured moving here would be a fun new adventure free of snow. I moved here to work at a large restaurant company's headquarters as a Total Quality Manager. Basically I use my Food Science and Food Safety background to collaborate with Chefs, Purchasers and Suppliers to ensure that our restaurants are receiving a safe and quality product...blah, blah, blah, work, work, work. I tend to travel quite a bit for work but I get to make my own schedule so I am able to mimimize the impact traveling has on my social life.

Things I like to do and would love someone to do them with:
Bikes Rides
Go to the beach!
Go to shows/concerts
Wine/Beer tastings
Travel
Cook delicious things
Farmers' Market
Hang at dive bars and play pool
Bars I enjoy here thus far and hang out at randomly: The Falcon, Will's Pub, iBar, BBQ Bar, Gnarly Barley, and Redlight Redlight, oh and Wally's...watch out at Wally's. Heh.
Watch marathons of TV shows whilst cuddling
I would really love to get into kayaking, since I finally live by water.

Let's see some bands, let's take road trips and have adventures!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving hugs
Listening
Cooking
Making playlists
Being witty and sarcastic
Dance Central. Ha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I apparently look way younger than I am. How tall I am...I don't know, you tell me when we meet for a beer. Heh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy graphic novels like The Watchmen and The Walking Dead. Random books about chefs and food. Ender's Game was pretty rad. Hence why my kitten's name is Ender.

Movies: Movies that keep me contemplating it afterwards or quoting its hilarity. No romantic comedies pwease. I don't watch a lot of scary movies either because I'm kind of a chicken but I love cuddles so maybe something could be worked out.

Shows: Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Parks and Rec, Girls, Arrested Development, Workaholics, Party Down, SVU, True Detective, The Following, Broad City, Bob's Burgers, Food Network, Travel Channel and History Channel.

Music: I love all different types of music. Love some good hip-hop, indie, folk, rock, punk, pop, and bluegrass. I suppose I tend to sway more towards the indie genre. M83, Yeah, Yeah, Yeahs, Bon Iver, Kishi Bashi, Sleigh Bells, Japandroids, Purity Ring, The xx, Chvrches, Tim Kasher, The Lawrence Arms, Alt-J, Trampled by Turtles, Rihanna, this list could go on forever. I am also a proud supporter of local music!

Foods: Spicy food. Mexican and Indian are my favorite. Not a huge sweets person. Seitan wings at Watercourse in Denver. Brussel sprouts! All the cheeses! I'm originally from Wisconsin so it's in my bloods! I eat more Sriracha than anyone I know.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Hugs
Music
Rainy days
Red lipstick
Good times and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Beards and pizza.

What city to live in next! Adventures!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly drinking wine like a classy lady scrolling through Buzzfeed and YouTube videos giggling. At trivia. Or at a show...The Social or Will's. Whatever I feel like doing that night! I occasionally go downtown but it is not my regular hang.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Put a bird on it.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. :)
You enjoy being ridiculous.
You are awesome.
You wanna do Sunday Funday!
You need someone to go to see some music with!

You're tall, funny and look like a
lumberjack. Dreamboy. Ha.

Unless you have a personal driver, have a car. Unless you're independently wealthy, have a job.

If you just write "Hi" or something similar I pry won't write you back...you can do better, I believe in you man!!!