Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Poznań, Poland Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:32pm
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
English (Fluently), Polish (Somewhat), French (Fluently), Dutch (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
...ambitious and seXxy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day. it as best as i can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
pala-pala ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out! hair! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BoookS! i've read soo many of these things called books. Of recent i read, AYESHA, SHE, INCAR GOLD, The Prisoner of Zender, presently i'm reading The sea wolf by Jack London

Movies..i just watched World war Z, dead man down, ladies & Gents..lets get one thing straight here..when it comes to "OLANG" i don't descriminate..i eat with passion! Don't believe?..try me! ;D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music,air,water,food and......YOU! thatz all i need to keep going!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game. family..its been very long since i saw them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...out partying, watching a movie, exercising or just killing time right here on the internet!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...i'm still a virgiN! ;D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.'re Open-minded