Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jess_lol

20 F Grapevine, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), Japanese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I’m Jess and currently a student in college. I like to describe myself as an independent, caring, and easy to get along with person. I’ve always taken care of my sister and younger cousins since I was young and traveled alone since I was in high school. I may not always be a “girly girl” but I like to look nice, cute things, and animals, especially dogs. Family and friends are very important to me and, will do anything to keep them happy and safe.

I like to play games, especially League of Legends. I am a main support and but I can play other roles too. I don’t rank often but I do like to play normal and aram games with friends. I tried to stream, but my laptop isn’t up to par, so, no streaming. Although I don’t own many game consoles, I’m always willing to learn and play.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a junior in college and working on my bachelor and master in biology. I hope to get into a medical school after I graduate and become a doctor in the future. But if medical school doesn't work out, then I guess I’ll go into research or a lab technician. I play League of Legends and enjoy playing with friends and making big plays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I believe I’m good at listening and caring about my family and friends. Family and friends are people I always cherish and will do anything to protect them and keep them happy. I’m the type who’s happy when people around me are happy. That’s why I think it is important to keep those around me happy and smiling.

I think I’m a good League of Legend player. I am a main support but I can also play other roles as well. Although I don’t rank often, I do like to play normal and aram games with my friends. So, if you need a support player or just want to have fun, add me!

I also like to cook. Although I don’t make super fancy dishes, I like to cook simply things that everyone will enjoy. Baking is my favorite, especially cakes and cookies. I think it’s fun and entertaining to cook. It also helps me relieve my stress from school and sometimes from League of Legends (feeders and afkers upset me).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My colorful hair and sometimes my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
League of Legends
Phone
Music
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, cooking, and League of Legends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I’m not going out: watching movies/TV, playing League of Legends, sleeping, or cooking

When I’m going out: eating dinner with family or friends, watching movies, partying, or shopping
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
League of Legends and other online games
Manga and anime
I can eat an entire bar of chocolate by myself X_X