Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessahkuh

24 F Holland, MI

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Jessica. My birthday is in February. I have a dog named Bentley, he hates everybody. If I don't reply or just randomly stop replying, don't take it personal, I just do that sometimes. I get overwhelmed.

If you are just interested in friends with benefits or casual sex, please don't message me. I said what I'm looking for at the bottom of the page, you aren't an exception.

I'm more interested in just being friends in the beginning. I'm shy and kind of distrustful so yeah, if we become more than friends we do, if we don't, then that's fine too, either way, nothing is getting rushed.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving forward and improving my life. I've had a lot of obstacles and set backs, but I'm feeling very optimistic about the future. One step at a time. C:

Late last year I started making jewelry, I would like to maybe sell some things at some point, maybe on etsy or a similar site.

I like making art too. Lately my art stuff has been taking up the whole floor of my room. Posterboard, jewelry stuff, scissors, pliers, paints. lol.
I’m really good at
I like to write, and sometimes people tell me I'm good. I think it's good sometimes. I like to think that I'm loyal, and I try to be there for the people I care about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really like cartoons, anime, comedies. I'm not really picky when it comes to tv shows.

My favorite movies are the Lion King, Benny and Joon, and Elf.

I really like video games. I've got PS3. Really love the Fallout games. Just started Bioshock 2. love it so far. Also started Dark Souls, I suck. COD is fun, accidentally got obsessed with Black Ops 2. Love playing the Sims.

I like all different types of music. Rock, pop, country, oldies, instrumental. I love Kpop as well. My favorite bands are Good Charlotte, Avenged Sevenfold, Family Force 5. My favorite kpop group is SHINee.
The six things I could never do without
family
friends
music
my dog
video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. things i want to accomplish. weird stuff that would never happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
just chillin' at home, playing video games, or on the computer. sometimes i play Call of Duty with my brother and his friend. I also like doing artsy stuff, like I mentioned earlier. C:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i'm just doing this for shits and giggles. i'm not expecting anything. why would i? i'm 23, unemployed, live with my parents, going to therapy regularly because i'm mentally ill, which automatically scares everyone off. i'm fat. and i don't even have a license because driving is terrifying. so yeah, why would i be serious about this?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you like awesome things.
you just want a new friend.
you don't suck.
whatever. i don't know.
you probably shouldn't. i'm boring. and i might randomly stop replying...then you might get sad...that would suck.
wow i'm good at this huh?