Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 F Niles, MI

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi:) I'm Jessa!

I am an artistic, passionate, loving, silly, eccentric, daydreaming young woman who has no idea where her life is going, even if she knows where she wants it to go.

I'm a total nerd. I love all forms of art. I'd probably lose my mind without music and literature. I like to be adventurous and spontaneous when the opportunity is there. I care about the other people in the world and want to make things better for everyone.

I'm looking for something real, but I'm happy to just date and hang out and see what happens. I'm still young and have a lot I need to do with my life and it's okay if I don't find the right person right now. However, if true love happens sometime down the road...awesome!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to better my life. Being a mom. Procrastinating as a writer. I work at a fast food place and although the job sucks, the people are cool and it takes care of my son. Going to college in the Fall for a degree in Professional Communications and specializing in the creative writing track.
I’m really good at
Being fiercely loyal.
Laughing until it hurts.
Being silly.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I've heard it's my smile. Not really sure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, The Mortal Instruments, Where The Red Fern Grows, anything by Ellen Hopkins

Movies: Tim Burton movies, Boondock Saints, Ten Inch Hero, The Lion King, Toy Story 1,2,& 3, American History X, Hello Herman, and many, many more.

Shows: Supernatural, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Sherlock, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Criminal Minds, CSI

Music: Just about anything. I adore music and will give anything a chance, although I tend to listen to rock, folk, and indie the most.

Food: Sushi, french fries, cheescake, pasta, and more pasta.
The six things I could never do without
1. My son
2. Writing
3. Music
4. Friends
5. Tea
6. Nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Magic. I am a fantasy writer and so my head gets stuck in a place where anything is possible, even faeries and vampires. But I also think about real life and what I want to do with it to make it worth while.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. At home watching movies or writing. Sometimes I go out to a friends and party a little:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't have my license yet. I have a permit and am buying a car this year though.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like to be spontaneous and adventurous
You like to laugh and have a good time
You can have a deep conversation and enjoy it
You are a big fan of art or nature or both
You don't bring drama and nonsense to the table
You don't mind bigger girls
You don't care that I have a son