Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessas44

64 F Tarrytown, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 61–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself adventurous and creative and I'm very active - and I'm hoping to find someone like that as well. It would be nice to meet someone who is happy with what he's accomplished but doesn't take himself too seriously - the right mix of brainy-funny, likes to talk, likes to do things. My main interests are the arts, but I've come to realize that it's more important to have someone to do things with and it matters less what it is that you do. In particular I like movies, from Hollywood blow-outs to art house films, art museums, music. I read a lot, including audio books. I swim and hike - and my dream would be to live by the ocean. A lake is second best. Last but not least, there has to be mutual attraction and there's no accounting for it. It's magic when it happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, I still work. And I commute. So that consumes of lot of my life. But I guess I'm mostly interested in keeping and developing very profound relationships, with family and friends. That's what actually matters the most to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have had a successful career, and that gives me a lot of satisfaction. I'm also good at looking at art and recognizing good/interesting art. And I'm probably not a bad cook, gardener, enjoyer of other people's jokes, friend and mother.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long legs, youngish looking, nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly read fiction. I liked Franzen's newest book, but was knocked out by David Grossman's To The End of the Land.
Movies: Let me start with the negative: I don't like any horror films and most sci-fi (there are exceptions). I'll have to form my list later.
Music: I'm a creature of the sixties: love classic rock. My sons have introduced me to a lot that's good now. Wilco, for one.
Food: From steak to sushi, I'm pretty happy with any food that is well prepared and not fried.
Art: Like food, I like a lot of art from the history of art: so it can be Da Vinci or Mayan, Picasso or my son's new jabs at painting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Nature
4. Love
5. Swimming in the ocean
6. Seeing new places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I will find another romantic partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with a friend. Recovering from the week. A bit boring...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, looking for a romantic partner is pretty private!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone like me.