Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessc1117

35 M Riverside, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just an easy going guy. Jeans and t-shirt type that enjoys spending my free time with friends and family. I love going to the movies and the theater, food is my weakness especially sushi. I'm open to new things as long as it's with good company. Working on getting healthy and so far lost 40lb and I have 20 more to go. I usually hit the gym a few times a week. I would like to be more active outdoors and it would be nice to find someone to do that with.

Im told that I'm a good listener, honest, funny, loyal. I don't have lots of friends, instead I chose to keep a close group of friends but they are life long friends. I can be equal amounts of outgoing and fun but still be shy and quite at times. I always say what I feel and I mean what I say and because of that i'm looking for an adult man that can do the same thing.

I never dwell in the past, I'm always looking forward and living in the present because you can't drive forward if your always looking in the rearview mirror. I'm a very passionate and affectionate person, I love to cuddle, kiss, and hold hands. I appreciate the little things like a smile, a good morning text, knowing that I cross your mind out of the blue, the quite moments, a pat on the butt as I walk by, a big hug after a long day. I guess i'm a bit of a hopeless romantic. I'm looking for a gentlemen that knows how to be honest and respectful. I refuse to believe that chivalry is dead :-)

One more thing..... Since it does matter, I'm more of a bottom
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Food, lots and lots of Food LOL
4. My cell phone
5. My optimism
6. Affection
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm all over the place with this one. I go with the flow and sometimes that means I'm home watching tv, visiting my parents and having a glass of wine with my mom, out at a bar dancing and being silly, with friends just chatting and relaxing, at the theater, or a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating