Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jesscuellar

33 Wheat Ridge, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally from a small town in Nebraska but am happily relocated in Denver. I'm a nerd. I'm a political nerd. I also love to argue, it's a turn on. I have a Masters degree in Political Science so I'm in my happy zone right now.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
This is a rather vague section. This current stage of my life involves working and spending time with those I care about. It's also all about adventures. I love a great adventure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, being outspoken, making plans at awkward times, drinking water, and watching people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My clumsiness and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read. I'm currently rereading the complete works of Sherlock Holmes.

I'll watch just about any type of movie except for horror movies. I'm a wimp.

I don't really have any TV show I can't miss. It is football season so the games do take priority.

Not a big fan of country but I'll listen to just about anything.

I'm not a big pork eater except for bacon. Bacon is so yummo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Running water
2. Electricity
3. Family/friends
4. Pets
5. Oxygen
6. Food and water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where are my keys?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am deathly afraid of millipedes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know more about me.