Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jesse5891

29 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a motivated, ambitious, independent guy. Some would say I have a wry sense of humor, sometimes sarcastic. I help out people in things that I'm able to do. I am up for pretty much anything, from car shows, to clubs, movie etc..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a self motivated civil engineer, who is considering getting a degree in architecture.
I like hanging out with friends, playing pool, going to car shows, pretty much anything...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening (guess it comes from having three sisters), solving technical problems, working on cars, fixing broken things around the house, scheduling time, drawing and managing money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and eye brows. Then my calm/ relaxed personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything from William Faulkner, Theodore D., most Sci-fi movies, action movies, Some favorites are: Gone in 60 seconds, Iron man, Xmen; First Class. Don't watch much TV now a days but I do enjoy watching House, The Tonight Show, Jimmy Fallon, and The Office.
I like most music except for Country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, iPhone, classic musclecar, money and faith.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the world has for me in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tuning my car, go to a classic car hangout, then go to Pasadena where I have dinner and then go to a bar and play some pool with friends. Other times I may just spend it with family watching tv havibg dinner.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im pretty open, if you have any questions youd like to ask me, go ahead and ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your confident, motivated, healthconscience, honest, feminie and not a gold digger! hehe... Yes im quite picky; sorry, but I know what I like. :]