Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jesse_in_newyork

27 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Florida boy who froze in Chicago for school before coming to New York in late 2010.

I live up near Columbia but I am always moving and I love New York's energy at any hour of the day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After freelancing for Grubstreet and working in restaurant PR, I'm back to the center of it all as a restaurant manager.

Remembering to read, laugh and all the other things we would be too busy to do once we became adults.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and seeing where people are coming from.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my energy and how I get excited about certain things. Aaaaaaand those blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Always changing but I love biographies. Keith Richards' was a good read.

Movies: Pulp Fiction, the Seinfeld of movies.

Shows: Don't have a TV but I love Sons of Anarchy and FX has really great programming.

Music: Bruce Springsteen, The Rolling Stones, Guns N Roses, Stevie Wonder, Justice, Nas and The Wu Tang Clan, but I'm always looking for new music and I love to see it live.

Food: At home, I love meatloaf, grandma chicken and Sunday pasta. Out it's great as long as I haven't been there before.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Kindness, The Ocean, Four Seasons and Football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Will Joseph Gordon-Levitt be too old to play me in the inevitable made-for-TV movie based on my life and who will the love interest be?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Far away from my apartment hanging with friends or exploring on my own knowing that my sleep deprivation the next day was totally worth it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I secretly sing at the top of my lungs when the train goes by because nobody can hear me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go and do in New York.