Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jessebikes

27 Piedmont, SC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an engineer working in Anderson, hanging out in Greenville, and living in between. I just moved here from Aiken a few months ago and am loving the Upstate. I value people and building relationships. I enjoy being outside as much as possible (writing this in my lawn chair). I am a pretty avid biker - both mountain and road. I also do Crossfit, but promise not to talk your ears off about it. I have a house, a yard, and a dog to keep them full of life. My family is small but very important to me - my sister lives here, the rest are in NC. Generally I do not consider myself a materialist but I do have a soft spot for cars. Facebook and I broke up in 2011 with no regrets. Never tweeted, not sure why I would. Making things grow brings me great joy, in my next life I would like to be a gardener. I am an eternal optimist and know that almost everything can be made better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am actively building a career as an engineer for a paper company. I love my job and plan to stay with the company as long as they'll let me.

I give my heart and soul while I am at work to do my best, but once I leave the parking lot I completely unplug. Life requires balance, and I like the one I've found.

Outside of work, I try to stay reasonably active. My fitness goal for the year is to master the double-under jump roping. I usually do several 60-100 mile bike rides per year with no particular time in mind.

I intentionally set aside time to be with my sister. She is one of my favorite people, and I value our relationship.

I take my friendships seriously - meaning if I call you a friend, you can always count on me. I do not keep fake friends or frenemies. Of course this does not mean that I take myself or anything we do seriously - I love love LOVE hanging out and goofing off.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very genuine.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Screwtape Letters by CS Lewis, or anything by him really. I also enjoyed the Dragon Tatoo trilogy as well as history books about WWII, biographies of influential people, and the book of Revelations. Parks and Recreation, Big Bang Theory, Friends. Shawshank Redemption, Gladiator, Slumdog Millionaire. I love Indian food and pizza more than anything else.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family
2. Books
3. Bikes
4. A project to work on
5. Water
6. Mountains
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to spend more time with the ones I love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either travelling or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If it's private why would I post it here?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.