Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jesseboii90

25 Fort Lauderdale, FL Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyoneee i love meeting new people . Laughing and having a good time . I say what's on my mind and have no filter . I'm not shy and I like to joke around a lot . I love life and everything it has to offer . I have regrets but I never look back only moving forwardd
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to Florida . I ve worked in restaurants forever I'm pushing to own my businesses yes multiple . College is a must education means everything to me . Knowledge is power
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I know many styles and recipes of food I can cool anything . I love art . Graffiti and racing cars on the track lol sometimes . I ve played and good at almost every sport except hockey . It's gay
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot . Educated and mature . I make rude comments lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music except country lol movies - action suspense and movies that aren't dull . Scary movies don't scare me !! There funny lol .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family , my friends , laughing, music , Chinese food , adrenaline rushes