Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jesseguz

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a deep thinker with a big heart. Talking about the cosmos, politics, love, life, technology and religion with my friends and family while enjoying a good cup of coffee or a tasty microbrew is my idea of a wonderful evening. Balance is the key to life, so while I spend loads of time up in my head space, I also find deep satisfaction in getting outside for exercize. Empathy is another strength that I have found to be a priceless quality which helps me to easily relate to others. Being sensitive to the feelings of others has proven very helpful in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am enjoying developing my professional career as well as my artistic skills in ceramics. I have also been trying to soak up the wonderful culture in San Francisco.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, motivating the people around me and enjoying the finer things in life. I know math, science and technology cold. I am also a fair potter and can make nice mugs, jars, and vases by hand.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told on numerous occasions that the first thing someone notices about me are my dark features. Mainly they comment on my dark eyes and dark brown hair. Specifically they say my eyes have a certain depth to them. I've also been told I have a nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm open to almost anything. I tend to read 2-3 books at a time; one serious non-fiction book, one classic or highly lauded novel, one total fluff sci-fi/fantasy book to let my mind have a break.

Movies: Comedies, Action Adventure, Sci-Fi, and Dramas are my favorite types. Anything Quinten (Kill Bill was a work of art), Wes Anderson (Moonrise Kindgom was the best!), Looper (and any thought provoking movies), The Departed, Forest Gump, The Big Lebowski.

Food: I love food. Living in SF has allowed me to grow my palate while also making me unable to eat BAD foods (like fast food- gross). I really enjoy when you can tell that the ingredients are fresh and when the entire dish is intentional down to its presentation. I also love to cook good food as well, just wish it wasn't so time consuming.

TV: Trying to watch less TV, but I enjoy Parks and Recreation, The Walking Dead, The Tudors, The Office, The New Girl and Breaking Bad (soooo intense!)

Music: Pretty much everything except country (except old school stuff, that's kinda cool).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in meeting someone who likes going out and having fun.